Logistics department
Patrick Slaghekke Plant Manager +31(0)546-727671 p.slaghekke@vivochem.nl “Management is simply motivating the right people.”
Rens Egberink IT Manager +31(0)546-727645 r.egberink@vivochem.nl “The problem isn’t that computers can think, but the question if people still do.'”
Dolf Wiegman Logistics +31(0)546-727675 d.wiegman@vivochem.nl “Think ahead, don’t let unexpected actions get your schedule off balance.”
Peter Egberink Planning +31(0)546-727674 p.egberink@vivochem.nl “Failing to plan, is planning to fail.”
Laurens Grothues Logistics +31(0)546-727673 l.grothues@vivochem.nl “It’s so much easier to be critical, than to be correct.”
Ruben Harmelink Planning +31(0)546-727682 r.harmelink@vivochem.nl “If you don’t know where you are going, you’ll end up someplace else.”

Are you looking for a specific chemical product? Have a look at our productpage for our delivery program.

Do you have another question, or do you want to request a quote? Please contact us.