sales
Sales team Belgium
Odin Van Dael Sales Manager +31 653 374208 o.v.dael@vivochem.nl “If you don’t take care of your customer, someone else will.”
Tom Verhaert Regional Manager +32 473 590188 t.verhaert@vivochem.be “Don’t admire complexity, avoid it.”
Kim van de Sanden Marketing / Sales +31 546 727603 k.vdsanden@vivochem.be “Advertising gets people to products, sales get products to people.”
Marjolein van Mierlo Order Intake +31 546 727604 m.vanmierlo@vivochem.nl “A goal is a dream with a deadline.” 
Jeroen Dekker Order Intake +31 546 727607 j.dekker@vivochem.nl “You’ll never find time. If you want time, you’ll have to make it.”
Romee Jansen Order Intake +31 546 727606 r.jansen@vivochem.nl “A warm smile is the universal language of kindness.”
Silas Prijs Order Intake +31 546 727610 s.prijs@vivochem.nl “If you don’t ask, the answer is always no.” 
Marlies Hesselink Order Intake +31 546 727605 m.hesselink@vivochem.nl
“You are what you do, not what you say you’ll do.”

Are you looking for a specific chemical product? Have a look at our productpage for our delivery program.

Do you have another question, or do you want to request a quote? Please contact us.