sales
The Netherlands Belgium Export
Sales team the Netherlands
Odin Van Dael Sales Manager +31 653 374208 o.v.dael@vivochem.nl “If you don’t take care of your customer, someone else will.”
Roelie Middeljans Regional Manager North +31 646 272293 r.middeljans@vivochem.nl “Always give your best, what you plant today, you will reap tomorrow.”
Florian Kobes Regional Manager Middle +31 646 426526 f.kobes@vivochem.nl “Don’t look at the clock, do what the clock does, keep going.”
Martijn Steenbergen Regional Manager East +31 614 509444 m.steenbergen@vivochem.nl “The most unsuccessful item ever made is an excuse.”
Frits de Koning Regional Manager West +31 657 872511 f.dekoning@vivochem.nl “Promise less, deliver more.”
Pascal Scholten Regional Manager South +31 630 227466 p.scholten@vivochem.nl “People buy from people they know and trust.”
Ilse Brinks Teamleader Order Intake / Sales +31 546 727602 i.brinks@vivochem.nl “For every sale you lose because of your enthousiasm, you lose 100 for not being enthusiastic.”
Marjolein van Mierlo Order Intake +31 546 727604 m.vanmierlo@vivochem.nl “A goal is a dream with a deadline.”
Jeroen Dekker Order Intake +31 546 727607 j.dekker@vivochem.nl “You’ll never find time. If you want time, you’ll have to make it.”
Romee Jansen Order Intake +31 546 727606 r.jansen@vivochem.nl “A warm smile is the universal language of kindness.”
Silas Prijs Order Intake +31 546 727610 s.prijs@vivochem.nl “If you don’t ask, the answer is always no.”
Marlies Hesselink Order Intake +31 546 727605 m.hesselink@vivochem.nl
“You are what you do, not what you say you’ll do.”

Are you looking for a specific chemical product? Have a look at our productpage for our delivery program.

Do you have another question, or do you want to request a quote? Please contact us.