How to find us

ViVoChem B.V.
Darwin 5
7609 RL Almelo
The Netherlands

+31 (0)546 577 774
info@vivochem.nl

Contact our sales team

Sales & Export managerOdin van Dael+31 6 533 742 08o.v.dael@vivochem.nl
Export salesJeroen Dekker+31 546 577 607j.dekker@vivochem.nl
Export salesRomee Jansen+31 546 577 606r.jansen@vivochem.nl
Account manager Belgium/ FranceTom Verhaert+32 473 590 188t.verhaert@vivochem.be
Teamleader Sales officeIlse Brinks+31 546 577 602i.brinks@vivochem.nl

Price inquiries and sales-related questions can be mailed to sales@vivochem.nl
You can email orders to order@vivochem.nl.

Contact other departments

ManagementManaging directorRonald IJzer+31 546 577 641r.ijzer@vivochem.nl
 Financial controllerEllen Boom+31 546 577 644e.boom@vivochem.nl
Human ResourcesHR managerHelen Wester+31 546 577 643h.wester@vivochem.nl
PurchasingPurchasing managerHan Schwarte+31 546 577 631h.schwarte@vivochem.nl
LogisticsPlant managerPatrick Slaghekke+31 546 577 671p.slaghekke@vivochem.nl
QualityESHQ managerNiels Vogelzang+31 546 577 651n.vogelzang@vivochem.nl
 Safety coördinatorGert Mulders+31 546 577 652g.mulders@vivochem.nl
ITHead of automationRens Egberink+31 546 577 645r.egberink@vivochem.nl
MarketingSenior marketeerKim van de Sanden+31 546 577 603k.vdsanden@vivochem.nl

Do you have a question for us?

Simply contact us through one of our employees or use the form below.